Marrakech Polo Patrons Tour

Published on: March 22, 2017

Filled Under: NEWS, Tournaments

Views: 2986

The winner team : TGCC ( Amed Mounkachi from Morocco , Ignacio Tejerina from Argentina, Christophe Allemandou (Patron): Bruno Rossi from France) .

TGCC was play in Final vs Nespresso Team : The Ambassador of Switzerland in Morocco : Excellence Massimo Baggi (Patron) ,Michele Cattadori from Italy , Captain El Mhamedi Simohammed Moroccan Royal Guards , Haytam Hanafi from Morocco

SECOND PLACE: Nespresso Team
THIRD PLACE: Dar Sabra Team
FORTH PLACE: Ritz-Carlton Team

Photo: Lucia Halabicová
Correspondant in Morocco: BENADADA Rabii

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *