3rd and 4th Dates – 122° Campeonato Argentino Abierto de Polo @Palermo

Published on: December 1, 2015

Filled Under: NEWS, Info

Views: 1655


Sunday 29/11 La Aguada Las Monjitas defeated Washington ICBC Murus Sanctus, one of the teams coming from the “90th Anniversary of the AAP” tournament, 11-8; while Ellerstina Piaget overcame with great authority to Chapaleufú Cardon by 20-5.

Thus, both winners were able to define, on Sunday 6/12, one of the finalists of the tournament.

Ellerstina Piaget 20 vs Chapaleufú Cardón 5
Monday 30/11 La Aguada ICBC won by 17-10 to Magual Pire-Hue Lodge, one of the teams coming from the “90th Anniversary of the AAP” tournament; while La Dolfina Sancor Seguros, only candidate to champion and Triple Crown of the AAP, beat Alegria Assist Card by a tight 16-14.

Thanks to his triumphs in the day, both winners, unbeaten in the competition, will define the group and the first finalist of the tournament on Saturday 5/12.

La Dolfina 16 vs Alegría 14

Photo Credits: Matias Callejo

La Dolfina Sancor Seguros: Adolfo Cambiaso (h) 10, David Stirling (h) 10, Pablo Mac Donough 10 & Juan Martín Nero 10. Total: 40.

La Aguada ICBC: Agustín Merlos 8, Guillermo Terrera (h) 8, Guillermo Caset (h) 9 & Ignacio Novillo Astrada 9. Total: 34.

Ellerstina Piaget: Pablo Pieres 10 (9 goles), Nicolás Pieres 9 (5), Gonzalo Pieres (h) 10 (2) & Facundo Pieres 10 (4, uno de penal). Total: 39.

La Aguada Las Monjitas ICBC: Ignacio Toccalino 9 (3 goles, uno de penal), Eduardo Novillo Astrada (h) 9, Sebastián Merlos 9 (2) & Alejandro Novillo Astrada 8 (6, tres de penal). Total: 35.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *