La Dolfina Ladies

Published on: December 1, 2015

Filled Under: NEWS, Tournaments

Views: 1611


As an expression of the growth of lady’s polo, 12 women teams, including the best Argentine players formed teams between 4 and 16 goals (female AAP handicap).

I Ladies Diamond Cup (alto handicap)
Douglas Ladies Polo Team was crowned champion:
Paola Martinez (7) , Clara Cassino (5) Jeanine Hugo (3) & Nicky Zen (1)

I Liga 8 femenina Cup (bajo handicap)

La Mora Mapa Wines won the final with Isabel Pochelu (3), Martina Gadea (2), Ginevra D’Orazio (2) & Veronica Urtubey (0)

Bravo Pato and Maria for the great organization!

Comments are closed.