boots
Posts

  • 1)Don’t forget your boots!

    During a polo tournament, if a polo player comes to the award ceremony without his boots, he can be immediately sanctioned. If the player does it again, he could be suspended from a match in the next tournament!

    December 15, 2014 • Polo Rules, For Players, CONSULT • Views: 5410

  • Don’t forget your boots!

    During a polo tournament, if a polo player comes to the award ceremony without his boots, he can be immediately sanctioned. If the player does it again, he could be suspended from a match in the next tournament!

    December 1, 2014 • DID YOU KNOW? • Views: 1777