3rd Edition of the Ibiza New Year Polo Cup 2015

Published on: January 26, 2015

Filled Under: NEWS, Tournaments

Views: 2635

Tags: , ,

This third edition of the Ibiza New Year Polo Cup welcomed various polo players from all over the world.
This event took place early January at the Ibiza Polo Club. The Ibiza Polo Club team was the winner of the tournament that won against Spily Travel Polo team 5-4 goals.


Ibiza Polo Club Team (+3)

Barbara Hochuli
Charles Randsquist
Brian Reynolds
Gabriel Iglesias

Spilly Travel Polo Team (+3)

André Spillmann
Chris Garland
Lucia Nocioni
Julio Rinaldi

Comments are closed.