The new members of the FIP council

Published on: December 11, 2014

Filled Under: NEWS, Info

Views: 3985

Tags: ,

FIP General Assembly has elected Mr. Nicholas Colquhoun-Denvers as the new President. The following Officers and Council Members have been confirmed and Committee announcements will follow as further appointments are added to the new administration.

Founder: Marcos Uranga urangamarcos@gmail.com
Past Presidents:
Glen Holden ambholden@aol.com
Eduardo Huergo ejh.fip@gmail.com
Richard Caleel rcaleel@fippolo.com
James Ashton
Patrick Guerrand-Hermes

President: Nicholas Colquhoun-Denvers England nicholas@fippolo.com
Vice President Francisco Dorignac Argentina presidencia@aapolo.com
Vice President Charles Weaver USA chuck@chuckweaver.us
Vice President John Wright England jawhpa@btconnect.com
Honorary Vice President Pan Su Tong Hong Kong harveylee@goldingroup.com
Treasurer Alberto Marina Argentina amarina@grupoclarin.com
Secretary Sylvio Coutinho Brazil sacneto@me.com
CEO Alejandro Taylor Argentina ataylor@fippolo.com

COUNCIL MEMBERS
Council Member – 2016 Francisco Lavalle Cobo Argentina franciscojlavallecobo@gmail.com
Council Member – 2016 Patrick Nesbitt USA pat.nesbitt@wcghotels.com
Council Member – 2016 Bruce Colley USA bdc02@aol.com
Council Member – 2016 John Tinsley England jmt@ashtreedevelopments.co.uk
Council Member – 2016 Roderick Vere Nicoll England roderick@vnmail.eu
Council Member – 2015 Lionel Soffia Chile lionel_soffia@aig.com
Council Member – 2015 Francois Berger Guatemala admin@autosafarichapin.com
Council Member – 2016 Piero Dillier Switzerland pdillier@fista.ch
Council Member – 2016 Derek Wolstenholme Canada derekjwolstenholme@gmail.com
Council Member – 2016 Jose Klabin Brazil jk@all.com.br
Council Member – 2016 Robert Kofler Austria polokofler@gmail.com
Council Member – 2016 Adrian Laplacette Argentina adrianl@centralab.com.ar
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Member Piero Dillier Switzerland pdillier@fista.ch
Member John Wright England jawhpa@btconnect.com
Member Richard Caleel USA rcaleel@fippolo.com
Member Francois Berger Guatemala fbd@autosafarichapin.com
Member Alberto Marina Argentina amarina@grupoclarin.com

Photo credits: Carlos Weigang

Comments are closed.